Illinois State University
Illinois State University
Jump over the College navigation bar.

Faculty & Staff

Osaore Aideyan

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-3569

oaaidey@ilstu.edu

Ky Ajayi

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-5921

oaajayi@ilstu.edu

Jason Barickman

Instructional Assistant Professor

(309) 438-8071

jabaric@ilstu.edu

Tristan Bullington

Instructional Asst Professor

tnbulli@ilstu.edu

Judge David Butler

Assistant Instructional Professor

(309) 438-7626

dwbutle@ilstu.edu

Michaelene Cox

Associate Professor

(309) 438-8923

mcox@ilstu.edu

Lane Crothers

Professor

(309) 438-8813

alcroth@ilstu.edu

Thomas Eimermann

Professor Emeritus

teeimer@ilstu.edu

Gary Klass

Professor Emeritus

(309) 4387852-4387852

gmklass@ilstu.edu

Scott Kording

Instructional Asst Professor

sekordi@ilstu.edu

Meghan Leonard

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-7362

mleonar@ilstu.edu

Nancy Lind

Professor

(309) 438-8063

nslind@ilstu.edu

Mary Lindstrom

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-8638

mtlinds@ilstu.edu

Thomas McClure

Assistant Professor & Director of Legal Studies Paralegal Studies Law & Litigation

(309) 438-8797

temcclu@ilstu.edu

Kerri Milita

Asst Professor

(309) 438-7743

kmilita@ilstu.edu

Momar Ndiaye

Dir International Studies

(309) 438-8638

mndiaye@ilstu.edu

Chika Nnamani

Unclassified Academic Position

(309) 438-5682

cknnama@ilstu.edu

Mark Oflaherty

Instructional Asst Professor

meoflah@ilstu.edu

Carl Palmer

Asst Professor

(309) 438-8944

clpalme@ilstu.edu

Carlos Parodi

Professor

(309) 438-5467

cparodi@ilstu.edu

Erik Rankin

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-3709

etranki@ilstu.edu

Sherri Replogle

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-8071

ssreplo@ilstu.edu

Ali Riaz

Professor Department Chair

(309) 438-8638

ariaz@ilstu.edu

Joshua Rinker

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-8638

jprinke@ilstu.edu

Lori Riverstone Newell

Associate Professor

(309) 438-2480

lrivers@ilstu.edu

Yusuf Sarfati

Assistant Professor Director of the Middle Eastern and South Asian Minor Program

(309) 438-5785

ysarfat@ilstu.edu

Katelyn Schachtschneider

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-5589

kmcolar@ilstu.edu

Richard Schulkins

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 766-7915

rpschul@ilstu.edu

Kam Shapiro

Associate Professor

(309) 438-7622

jkshapi@ilstu.edu

Noha Shawki

Associate Professor

(309) 438-3861

nsshawk@ilstu.edu

Stuart Shiffman

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-8638

shshiff@ilstu.edu

Jakeet Singh

Assistant Professor Political Theory

(309) 438-8145

jsingh3@ilstu.edu

Mary Taylor

Office Support Specialist

(309) 438-8638

metayl2@ilstu.edu

Cherie Valentine

Administrative Clerk

(309) 438-8639

cdvalen@ilstu.edu

T.Y. Wang

Professor

(309) 438-7880

tywang@ilstu.edu

Julie Webber

Professor

(309) 438-8104

jawebbe@ilstu.edu

Julian Westerhout

Instructional Asst Professor

(309) 438-5393

jwester@ilstu.edu

Lawrence Zigerell

Assistant Professor

(309) 438-2586

ljzigerell@ilstu.edu

2015-02-24T14:36:49.443-06:00 2015