## OUTSTANDING LEGAL STUDIES STUDENT Millie Koppean

ALICE EBEL GRADUATE STUDENT AWARD
Renee Petrucelli
Ashley Toenjes

GRADUATE STUDENT CIVIC ENGAGEMENT AWARD

Matthew Tomlin

OUTSTANDING GRADUATE STUDENT AWARD
Varun Sanadhya

OUTSTANDING GRADUATE STUDENT SERVICE AWARD

Michael Schumacher

PI SIGMA ALPHA EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING AWARD

Presented by: Hatey Wesfall, President, R Sigma Alpha

THE HIBBERT R. ROBERTS TEACHING EXCELLENCE RECOGNITION AWARD

If you need an accommodation, please call the Department of Politics and Government at 438-8638

Illinois State University Politics and Government Schroeder 401 Campus Box 4600 Normal, IL 61790-4600 Phone: 309-438-8638

ILLINOIS STATE
UNIVERSITY

The Department of

Politics and Lovernment

and

Pi Sigma Hipha

Hwards Geremony

Circus Room

Bone Student Center

Finil 22, 2014

\*\*\*\*

## Hwards Ceremony Program

Ffrit 22 2014

Lunch

Remarks. . . Dr. Dagmar Budikova, Dean-College of Arts and Sciences Welcome. . . Dr. Ali Riaz, Chair-Dept. of Politics and Government

Pi Sigma Alpha Inductees

Undergraduate Awards Graduate Awards

Hibbert R. Roberts Teaching Award Pi Sigma Alpha Teaching Award

Closing Remarks

The Department of Politics and Government proudly recognizes the academic achievements of the following students and faculty.

## PI SIGMA ALPHA

Haley Wesfull - President, Brian Comella - Vice President Faculty Havisor - Professor Low Riverstone - Newell

## INDUCTEES

Alexandra Corradetti **Torrence Davenport** Nicholas Cosentino Audrey Baricovich Sarah Grimaldi Larry Cisneros Brian Comella Lindsey Cleys Shawna Davis Mallie Feltner Britney Hoag ames Califf Sean Baker

Chelsea Pokrzywinski Kimberley Kleckler Matthew Meyers Nicholas Mullins Elizabeth Pecora Timothy Yuhasz Travis Sherman Kyle Schackart Haley Westfall Brian Madden Dawn Wagner Stuart Palmer Peter Kwon

ALICE EBEL OUTSTANDING OUTSTANDING SENIOR HIBBERT R. ROBERTS Jaimie Kent AWARD

SENIOR AWARD

GRADUATING

Jessica Garber

Michelle Suhi

ALICE EBEL AWARD Sierra Washington Taylor Richardson **Ashley Hurley** 

INTERNSHIP AWARD

TOM WILSON

Andrew Lisowski **Matthew Meyers** 

> MINORITY STUDENT POLITICAL SCIENCE Assumpta Iheaso **SCHOLARSHIP**

In Political Philosophy

THOMAS MORE

SCHOLARSHIP

**Brooke Barnhart** 

WALTER S.G. KOHN FRANK M. AND HERMINA R. SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Larry Cisneros GIORDANO

Eric Girardi

AWARD

JOHN P. FREESE SCHOLARSHIP Michael Stern

IN U.S. PUBLIC AFFAIRS **Torrence Davenport** GEORGE J. GORDON Molly Castelvecchi SCHOLARSHIP

SUB FIELD AWARDS

**Brian Comella** ADMINISTRATION PUBLIC **Brian Madden** GOVERNMENT AMERICAN

PUBLIC LAW

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMPARATIVE POLITICS Nicholas Mullins **Timothy Yuhasz**