Skip to main content

The Alice Ebel Scholarship

The Alice Ebel New Student scholarship was established in honor of the first chair of the Department of Political Science, Dr. Alice Ebel.

The purpose of this scholarship is to provide a $1,000 award to 25 incoming students who are declared political science or legal studies majors. Student must be newly admitted to ISU starting Fall 2023 semester.

How to Apply

Form is loading...